Hannover, Germany
+49 (0)511 763 847 60

Project Management Methodology and Project Management Office

We distinguish in project management between the concept development and advising on the implementation of project management or the one-off setup of complex project management structures and project management based on day to day activities (PMO or Project Management Office). Our consultants are appropriately certified project manager (PMI/GPM).

Project management methodology

We implement project management in your company. This starts with the development a standardized process and generic templates. Projects will initiated based on these templates, work packages will be defined and assigned, schedule management and resource management will be implemented and the project management and control governance will be implemented. Key performance indicators ensure compliance to goals and processes.

Project management consulting

Our services include the setup of multi project management for product development in a coherent model integrating all involved functional departments. The planning hierarchy, dependencies will be defined and mirrored in a project management tool. Reports, Indicators to ensure solid management decisions will be established.

Project management office

For ongoing projects we offer relevant project management assistance. Here we use established project management methods and develop them continuously. The operational element is here the primary objective.

Hannover, Deutschland
+49 (0)511 763 847 60

Projektmanagement Methodik und Projektmanagement Office

Wir unterscheiden im Projektmanagement zwischen der Beratung zur Einführung von Projektmanagement oder dem einmaligen Aufsetzen komplexer Projektmanagementstrukturen und der während der Laufzeit anfallenden kontinuierlichen Projektmanagementaktivitäten (PMO oder Projektmanagement Office). Unsere Berater sind entsprechend der GPM (Gesellschaft für Projektmanagement) zertifiziert.

Projektmanagement Methodik

Wir führen Projektmanagement in Ihrem Unternehmen ein. Dies startet mit der Entwicklung eines phasenorientierten Standardvorgehens für Projekte. Projekte werden dann entlang dieser Vorlage sauber aufgesetzt. Arbeitspakete werden definiert, Termin- und Ressourcenplanung aufgesetzt und eine Projektsteuerung entlang der Standard-Vorlage entwickelt, die mit entsprechenden Auswertungen und Indikatoren als Steuerungsinstrument dienen.

Projektmanagement Beratung

Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen hier vor allem das Etablieren von Multiprojektmanagement über alle am Entwicklungsprozess beteiligten Planungsebenen. Leistungen und Abhängigkeiten werden herausgearbeitet und dann in einem Projektmanagementwerkzeug aufbereitet. Auswertungen und Frühindikatoren für Managemententscheidungen sowie ein Planungs- und Steuerungsregelkreislauf werden etabliert.

Projektmanagement Office

Für laufende Projekte bieten wir zudem die entsprechende Projektmanagement Unterstützung an. Hier führen wir die eingeführten Projektmanagement-methoden weiter fort und etablieren diese fest in der Organisation.