Hannover, Germany
+49 (0)511 763 847 60

Consulting Services

We focus on business process management and purchasing and supply chain management. Our consultants use the synergy of these two business fields, which means that successful methods of one business field will be adapted and used for both business fields. E.g., methods used for business optimization are also used within supply chain restructuring projects in order to ensure a sustainable project success. All our projects are based on an intelligent use of information technology and programme / project management.

Business process management

We strengthen your competitiveness by increasing the efficiency, flexibility, quality and customer orientation within production and administration. Always in focus: Your value added!

  • PACE – Effort based potential analysis
  • Increase of productivity
  • Optimization of the overall equipment effectiveness
  • Customer-oriented order flow and organizational structure

Read more >>>

Purchasing and supply chain management

The base for your value added are an efficient purchasing organization that uses proven methods and the on time delivery of complex components with the help of international suppliers. Always in focus: Cost and quality!

  • Purchasing strategy and processes
  • Organization and governance
  • System based cost management
  • Supply chain transformation

Read more >>>

Information technology and project management

All our consultants are IPMA/GPM certified project managers. This way we can ensure a high methodological quality in our projects. Another basic requirement for the success of our projects is the goal-oriented consideration of IT solutions.

  • IT requirement specification and concepts
  • IT integration and data integrity
  • Project lead, task force management and project recovery
  • PM methods and implementation (IPMA/GPM)

Read more >>>

Hannover, Deutschland
+49 (0)511 763 847 60

Beratungsleistungen

Wir fokussieren unsere Tätigkeiten auf die Kompetenzfelder „Geschäftsprozessoptimierung“ sowie „Einkaufs- und Supply Chain Management“. Unsere Berater nutzen in den Projekten die Synergieeffekte dieser zwei unternehmerischen Herausforderungen; so werden z.B. im Rahmen von Supply Chain Restrukturierungsprojekten auch erprobte Methoden aus dem Bereich Geschäftsprozessoptimierung genutzt, um den nachhaltigen Projekterfolg zu sichern. Basis für unsere Projekte ist der skalierte und bewusste Einsatz von “IT- und Projektmanagement”.

Geschäftsprozessoptimierung

Wir steigern Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit durch die Erhöhung von Effizienz, Flexibilität, Qualität und Kundenorientierung in Produktion und Administration. Immer im Fokus: Ihre Wertschöpfung!

  • PACE – Gemeinkostenanalyse
  • Produktivitätserhöhung
  • Materialflussoptimierung
  • Kundenorientierte Ablauf- und Aufbauorganisation

Mehr Infos >>>

Einkaufs- & Supply Chain Management

Eine effiziente und methodisch arbeitende Einkaufsorganisation und die termintreue Bereitstellung von komplexen Komponenten durch internationale Lieferanten ist die Basis für Ihre Wertschöpfung. Immer im Fokus: Kosten und Qualität!

  • Einkaufsstrategie und -prozesse
  • Organisation und Governance
  • Systemgestütztes Kostenmanagement
  • Supply Chain Transformation

Mehr Infos >>>

Informations- und Projektmanagement

Alle unsere Berater sind IPMA/GPM zertifizierte Projektmanager. So sichern wir die hohe methodische Qualität in unseren Projekten. Die gezielte Berücksichtigung und Nutzung von IT-Lösungen ist eine weitere Grundvoraussetzung für den Erfolg unserer Projekte.

  • IT Anforderungsmanagement und IT Spezifikationen
  • IT Integration und Datenintegrität
  • Projektleitung, Task Force Management und Projektsanierung
  • PM Methodik und Einführung (IPMA/GPM)

Mehr Infos >>>